Currently reading!

So when I started this blog only like a month ago, I said that I would try to post everyday. And I haven’t which makes me sad. So I’m going to try harder to post more. I’m going to try to find more tags and memes to do because it’s fun and I love posting things. So if you find a tag or meme I may like, tell me so I can post about them :). Anyway, on with the currently reading!

20160408_080457.jpg

I am currently reading “Paranormalcy” by Kiersten White. At first I was a little hesitant, just because it seemed familiar. It seemed almost like a YA ghostbusters. But by the second or third chapter I was interested and laughing at the jokes. Here is the summary from goodreads.

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, her ex-boyfriend is a faerie, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only person who can see through paranormals’ glamours.

But Evie’s about to realize that she may very well be at the center of a dark faerie prophecy promising destruction to all paranormal creatures.

So much for normal.

It is pretty interesting. I’m almost half ways through, so we’ll have to see how it goes!

4 thoughts on “Currently reading!

Leave a Reply

