Book mail!

Hello friends! How are you today? How has everybody been since the last time I posted? If you follow me on my Bookstagram I posted these books about a week ago. Then I forgot to write it on here so I’m doing it now. My birthday was a couple weeks ago and I bought a whole bunch of books at barns and noble but I also ordered a lot of books. These are the books I ordered.

20160413_140005.jpg

I apologize for the light picture. I’m excited to read all of these books. It may take me awhile to get through the game of thrones and the outlander series, but that’s ok! It’s going to be amazing no matter what. Have you read any of these books? How did you feel about them? Lets talk about it!

 

One thought on “Book mail!

  1. Yay book mail!
    I really need to get my hands on the Falling Kingdom books. I”ve been listening to the audiobooks for the series and I love them, so I HAVE TO OWN THEM! haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

