May book haul

Oh my gosh may is officially over! It’s felt like a long month, but at the same time I can’t believe we’re halfway through the year. Ok so onward with the book haul.

image

I’m uploading this on my phone so I can’t tell if the picture is big or not. Hopefully you all can see the books clearly. This month I got 5 books and those are: “The casual vacancy”, “Everland”, “The 5th wave”, “A court of thorns and roses”, and a J.R. Tolkien coloring book. I’m pretty excited about all of these especially the coloring book. I am a huge Tolkien fan and I feel like I don’t see that much Tolkien merchandise anymore. This was definitely a good find.
“Everland ” was from my owlcrate. I got the three month plan so if I don’t buy any books, I’ll at least have 1 book for the next three months. This book is a retelling of Peter pan, which is a new and cool idea. Can’t wait to dive in!
“The 5th wave ” and “a court of thorns of roses” are two books that I’ve been meaning to read for awhile but I’m just now getting to it.
So those were the books I got in may! I want to make more friends on here. So if you want to talk, shoot me a message! I’ll be uploading my may wrap up tomorrow morning. 🙂

2 thoughts on “May book haul

Leave a Reply

