May wrap up

Ok so I’m posting this a few days later than I thought I would be but that’s ok! Today my husband and I went to the zoo and aquarium. We had so much fun! I also finished “flawed” by Cecelia Ahern. I’m going to try to post a review for that. Now for the may wrap up!

20160531_195127.jpg

Alrighty! So in the may owlcrate box it included temperary tattoos for the book everland. I decided I would use one to show off. Also right now as I’m writing this there’s several spelling errors but my computer is going slow and wont let me fix them. I apologize.

This month I read three books: “S” by J.J. Abrams and Doug Dorset, “Shattered” by Kevin Hearne, and “The elfstones of shannara”by Terry Brooks. I know, I know, three books doesn’t really seem like a lot. But I have been meaning to read “S” for so long and I finally did it! I was so proud of myself! “The elfstones of shannara” actually took a little longer to read but I loved it. If you liked the lord of the rings books, you’ll probably enjoy this one too. “Shattered” was amazing just like all of Kevin Hearne’s books. I will say however that I liked the last one just a little bit more. So here are my official ratings.

“S”- 5/5

“The elfstones of shannara”- 5/5

“Shattered”- 4/5

And that’s my wrap up for may! I’m excited to see what June brings. I already have one book down so I have a feeling it’s going to be a good reading month!

Leave a Reply

