June book haul 

I bought tooooo many books this month ha. A lot of these I got at bfest that barns and Noble was putting on. There’s a bunch I got on sale either from goodwill or hastings. Then there is one book in here that I won. For those of you who participated in bfest did anybody else win that prize that was free arcs for a year? I turned in my little slip right away and I’m just curious on if I’m gonna hear back or if there’s just going to be a surprise book in my mailbox one day. Let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

