June wrap up! 

I’m writing this on my phone before work and the photo seems really big. So I’m not sure if it’s taking up the whole page. This month I actually read 4 books but one is not pictured because I borrowed it from the library. Ok here are the books I read and their ratings.

1. Flawed by Cecelia Ahearn 4/5

2. Heir of Fire by Sarah j maas 4/5

3. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes 5/5

4.Born at Midnight by c.c. Hunter 4/5

I really enjoyed all the books I read this month! I was especially surprised by Falling Kingdoms and Born at midnight. When I started reading both I wasn’t quite sure but once I got a couple chapters in they became some of my favorites. Hopefully I can get up some reviews this week. I’m totally behind on my reviews so I apologize. I’m still wanting to get up a few from last month!

2 thoughts on “June wrap up! 

Leave a Reply

