New and improved blog page!

Awhile ago, when I was planning what to post next actually, my page was getting a lot of spam accounts. It kind of made me realize that clearly my page wasn’t getting enough attention and that it would be time for a revamp. So I spent all day changing some pictures around and making more categories for a more organized area. The only thing I wasn’t able to do was change the color of the font for my title name. Oh well! You can still see it a little bit I think.

I mentioned briefly that I made categories. They will be on the left side of my page. If anybody is wondering where to find a post they saw in passing or something you can come here to find it! It includes my book reviews, any tags I might participate in, any book discussions, etc.

Posts that I have coming up soon is my book wrap up, May haul, and some book reviews. Enjoy the new page and talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

